New Toy Shelf

The problem with the flat panel monitors is there is no room for all the toys I’ve been setting on top of the old CRTs for the last 25 years! So I bought a great looking small glass display shelf from the local hardware store and mounted on the wall behind the monitors. The two Batmobiles can still rest reasonably securely on the bezel top.

2 Responses to “New Toy Shelf”

  1. Nice. The only things I have around my computer are books. 🙂

  2. All my computer books are on shelves low to my right, but they aren’t at all interesting, not photo worthy. Two other studio corners are full of bookcases.

Leave a Reply

