That “Twilight” guy WIP

The ISCA (International Society of Caricature Artists) is having a monthly contest. this month it’s Robert Pattinson, that “Twilight” guy (or one of them now I guess, never saw it). This is my beginning, between 90 minutes and two hours of work in Photoshop CS5.

2 Responses to “That “Twilight” guy WIP”

  1. I need the super hero ornaments for my g-son. Are they for sale? I tormented my alternative son & his wife ; both professionals, she’s a Vet,he’s an Anthropologist to get him an X-mas tree. Grandson (Magnus} is 3.5 years and completely taken with Santa d/t his crazy Grammy. They broke down and got the tree; but I’d like to help decorate it. My son & g-son are super hero freaks. Thanks for any reply.

Leave a Reply

